To do list for January

Prompted by a post by Pretty Lady Baby on her blog, I decided that I needed to join in with the link up from Pigtales and Quilts to set up a To Do for January.  I have so many ideas running around in my head, the timing of this suggestion is perfect!

So my list is as follows  (after I slimmed it down a lot):

1. Make up 4 art wallets that I love.

2.  Make up the 5 handbags I have cut out.

3.  Complete 4 more blocks for the boys quilt.

4.  Design and order fabric plates for my packing bags

5.  Crochet 5 more rows on my rippled afghan.

Hmmmm….set out like that it seems do-able!

Join with me and the other bloggers at Pigtales and Quilts and set out your list too!

2 thoughts on “To do list for January

  1. Thearica Burroughs

    Thank you for joining the Monthly To Do List Linky Party! Good luck on finishing your projects! I hope you will join up each month as we all tackle those unfinished items we have stored away!

    Reply

I am always interested in feedback, comments or your own musings, so please share!

